CLOSING WEEKEND PARTY

Thursday 29 August - Friday 30 August - Saturday 31 August

CLOSING WEEKEND PARTY

Thursday 29 August - Friday 30 August - Saturday 31 August

CLOSING WEEKEND PARTY

Thursday 29 August - Friday 30 August - Saturday 31 August

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT

Saturday 24 August

JJOY

Friday 23 August

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 21 August

LADIES’ NIGHT

Monday 19 August

CIRQUE LE SOIR

Sunday 18 August

LUCIANO

Thursday 15 August

JASON DERULO

Wednesday 14 August

MAGNUM

Tuesday 13 August

CIRQUE LE SOIR

Sunday 11 August

1 OAK – ONE OF A KIND

Saturday 10 August

MAGNUM

Friday 09 August

CULOE DE SONG

Tuesday 06 August

LOST FREQUENCIES

Monday 05 August

RACING NIGHT RED BULL

Saturday 03 August

BELVEDERE ECLIPSE PARTY

Friday 02 August

NICOLAS MONIER

Thursday 01 August

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 31 July

LADIES’ NIGHT

Monday 29 July

CIRQUE LE SOIR

Sunday 28 July

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT

Saturday 27 July

PORTO CERVO FEVER

Friday 26 July

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 24 July

LADIES’ NIGHT

Monday 22 July

CIRQUE LE SOIR

Sunday 21 July

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT

Saturday 20 July

PORTO CERVO FEVER

Friday 19 July

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 17 July

LADIES’ NIGHT

Monday 15 July

CIRQUE LE SOIR

Sunday 14 July

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT

Saturday 13 July

PORTO CERVO FEVER

Friday 12 July

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 10 July

IT’S A BILLIONAIRE SUMMER

Thursday 04 July 2019 - Friday 05 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019

IT’S A BILLIONAIRE SUMMER

Thursday 04 July 2019 - Friday 05 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019

IT’S A BILLIONAIRE SUMMER

Thursday 04 July 2019 - Friday 05 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019

WE ARE BACK – OPENING WEEKEND

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019

WE ARE BACK – OPENING WEEKEND

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019

WE ARE BACK – OPENING WEEKEND

Friday 28 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019

CLOSING WEEKEND – SEE YOU NEXT SUMMER

Friday 24 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018

LA TENTACIÓN

Thursday 23 August 2018

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 22 August 2018

GIRLS’ NIGHT OUT

Tuesday 21 August 2018

ITALIANA

Monday 20 August 2018

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT – MAGNUM

Saturday 18 August 2018

FEDEZ

Friday 17 August 2018

LA TENTACIÓN – MAGNUM

Thursday 16 August 2018

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT MAGNUM

Wednesday 15 August 2018

MAGNUM “SPECIAL RESIDENCY”

Sunday 12 August 2018

MONTE CARLO NIGHT – MAGNUM

Sunday 12 August 2018

1 OAK – TOMMY & FRIENDS

Saturday 11 August 2018

TOY ROOM CLUB LONDON

Friday 10 August 2018

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 08 August 2018

BOB SINCLAR

Monday 6 August 2018

GIANLUCA VACCHI

Sunday 5 August 2018

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT

Saturday 04 August 2018

LA TENTACIÓN

Thursday 02 August 2018

GIRLS’ NIGHT OUT

Tuesday 31 July 2018

ITALIANA

Monday 30 July 2018

RACING NIGHT

Saturday 28 July 2018

FEDEZ

Friday 27 July 2018

LA TENTACIÓN

Thursday 26 July 2018

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 25 July 2018

GIRLS’ NIGHT OUT

Tuesday 24 July 2018

ITALIANA

Monday 23 July 2018

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT

Saturday 21 July 2018

TOY ROOM CLUB LONDON

Friday 20 July 2018

LA TENTACIÓN

Thursday 19 July 2018

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 18 July 2018

GIRLS’ NIGHT OUT

Tuesday 17 July 2018

ITALIANA

Monday 16 July 2018

BILLIONAIRE NIGHT

Saturday 14 July 2018

TOY ROOM CLUB LONDON

Friday 13 July 2018

LA TENTACIÓN

Thursday 12 July 2018

HIP-NOTIZE FEAT DJ HERCA

Wednesday 11 July 2018

SUMMER IS COMING

Saturday 7 July 2018

SUMMER IS COMING

Friday 6 July 2018

SUMMER IS COMING

Thursday 5 July 2018

WE ARE BACK – OPENING WEEKEND

Saturday 30 June 2018